Fiction Slam Winners!
Fall 2022


December 8, 2022

Winners of the Fall 2022 Fiction Slam (from left to right): JR Brown (2nd place), Olivia Wright (4th place), Abbey Larson (1st place), and Indie Peterson (3rd place)

Judges: Theodore Wheeler, Nicole Wheeler, Jacob Stewart
Slam Emcee: Vito Cole
Tabulators: Chad Christensen & Dave Mainelli
Slam Master: Olivia Wright
Slam Master’s Assistant: Lauren Seger, Makenna Frank, Reagan Hudson, JR Brown
Sacrificial Goat: Reagan Hudson

Competitors: JR Brown, Olivia Wright, Abbey Larson, Hailey Brooks, Indie Hupp, and Joseph Adams