Poetry Slam 37 winners! Spring 2017


Congrats to the winners of poetry slam 37! Andrew Clegg 4th, Derek Pufal 3rd, Jared Schultz 2nd, and Stephanie Hempel 1st. It was a great evening of poetry. Thank you to our participants and to everyone who came out to see the slam. See you on April 27th for the fiction slam!