Judas Goat 2021-2022

The Judas Goat is a literary magazine that features the poetry, short fiction, creative nonfiction, and artwork of Wayne State students. The magazine is edited by WSC editing & publishing students and published annually in the spring by the WSC Press.

Managing Goat Editors: Kristian Perez and Diego Reynoso

Cover Design: JR Brown

Aletha Acers Steele Burgess Poetry Prize Scholarship Winner: Olivia Wright

Contributors: Abbey Arandus, Trystan Bennet, Hailey Brooks, JR Brown, Alondro Castillo, Brittney Dederman, Chloe DuBois, Jacob Dusel, Colin Fullinfaw, Trevor Fullinfaw, Myah Gibney, Taylor Kirkpatrick, Sara Lundeen, Jocelyn McDermott, Emma Micanuk, Quirina Nicolaas, Carter Ossian, Regan Ott, Quin Otto, Jessica Palillmas, MacKenzie Peterson, Anna Mayes, Trinity Nore, Erin Reynoldson, Diego Reynoso, Edward Supranowixz, Ashley Ternus, Alexis Tolliver, Julien Tuast, Hanna Vick, and Olivia Wright