Poetry Slam Winners Spring 2022


Winners of the Spring 2022 Poetry Slam (from left to right): Nathaniel Ferry: 2nd place, Jessica Palmillas: 1st place, Abbey Larson: 3rd place, and JR Brown:4th place.


Tabulators: Chad Christensen
Slam Master: JR Brown
Slam Master’s Assistant: Jacob Dusel
Musical Guest: Special thanks to our musical guests, Trevor Fullinfaw!
Sacrificial Goat: Diego Reynoso