Fiction Slam winners! Fall 2021


December 9, 2021

Winners of the Fall 2021 Fiction Slam (from left to right): Abbey Larson (3rd place), JR Brown: (2nd place), Vito Cole (1st place), and Indie Peterson (4th place)

Judges: Jerry Wilson, Emma Gardner, Christina Coffman
Tabulators: Chad Christensen & Dave “The Italian Stallion” Mainelli
Slam Master: Chloe Dubois
Slam Master’s Assistant: Lauren Lemmon
Musical Guest: Special thanks to our musical guests, Eddie Elfers and Vito Cole!
Sacrificial Goat: Rose Ingracia

Contestants: JR Brown,  Abbey Larson, Indie Peterson, Claire Jensen, Vito Cole, Nathan Pearson, Brittney Dederman, Ethan Cross, Meena Dahal, Shayla Bennett, & Madison Glause